Loading Events
All Events
Panther City Lacrosse Club Inaugural Home Opener
Doors Open: 6:30 PM
Start Time: 7:30 PM
December 10, 2021
Price Range: Tickets start at $25

Men’s professional indoor box lacrosse, the fastest sport on two feet. Come watch an action packed event made up of a mix of hockey, lacrosse and basketball. Affordable fun for the entire family.

20% off tickets for 10 or more people, plus group special experiences available. For more information, please contact Jordan Baccus at 817-900-3014 or jbaccus@panthercitylax.com.

We are Fort Worth. We are Panther City!

2021-22 Panther City Lacrosse Club Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday 12/4/2021 6:00 PM at Philadelphia Wings
Friday 12/10/2021 7:30 PM vs Vancouver Warriors
Friday 12/17/2021 7:30 PM vs Colorado Mammoth
Saturday 1/8/2022 9:00 PM at San Diego Seals
Saturday 1/15/2022 6:30 PM at New York Riptide
Saturday 1/29/2022 7:30 PM at Saskatchewan Rush
Saturday 2/5/2022 9:00 PM at Vancouver Warriors
Saturday 2/12/2022 7:30 PM vs San Diego Seals
Sunday 2/20/2022 4:00 PM vs Calgary Roughnecks
Saturday 2/26/2022 7:30 PM vs Vancouver Warriors
Saturday 3/5/2022 7:30 PM vs Saskatchewan Rush
Friday 3/11/2022 8:30 PM at Colorado Mammoth
Saturday 3/19/2022 8:00 PM at Calgary Roughnecks
Saturday 3/26/2022 7:30 PM vs Colorado Mammoth
Saturday 4/9/2022 8:00 PM at Calgary Roughnecks
Friday 4/15/2022 9:00 PM at San Diego Seals
Saturday 4/23/2022 7:30 PM vs Georgia Swarm
Saturday 4/30/2022 7:30 PM vs Saskatchewan Rush
you might also like
THE BATTLEGROUND 2K22
December 3, 2022 • 6:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
ROD WAVE: BEAUTIFUL MIND TOUR
December 8, 2022 • 8:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City Lacrosse Opener
December 9, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS