Loading Events
All Events
American Athletic Conference Basketball Championships
Doors Open: various
Start Time: various
March 7, 2022 - March 10, 2022
Price Range: Tickets Start at $14

UPDATE: Come out and celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Title IX at the Women’s Championship game on Thursday, March 10th 8p for $9!  Just go to Ticketmaster.com and input code:  NINE to get the $9 ticket for the Women’s Championship game!

 

 

Update 2/18/22:  Single tickets are now on sale for the Women’s Basketball Championship!

For the second straight year, The American’s Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships will be contested at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas. The Women’s Championship will run March 7-10, while the Men’s Championship is set to take place March 10-13.

All-session ticket packages to the 2022 American Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships go on sale to the general public via Ticketmaster on Monday, Jan. 3 at 10 a.m. central.

Ticket packages for the Women’s Championship will be $89 per package. All tickets are general admission seating. Session No. 5 of the Women’s Championship (the championship game) will also provide admittance to Session No. 2 of the Men’s Championship on Thursday, March 10.

For fans interested in group rates, please see the group sales flyer here.  For more information, please email groupsales@dickiesarena.com.

The Women’s Championship schedule is:

Monday, March 7

Women – Session 1

Women’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

 

Tuesday, March 8

Women – Session 2

Women’s Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT

Women’s Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

 

Women – Session 3

Women’s Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

 

Wednesday, March 9

Women – Session 4

Women’s Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

 

Thursday, March 10

Men – Session 2/Women – Session 5

Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

For full Championship bracket, click here

 

 

you might also like
ROD WAVE: BEAUTIFUL MIND TOUR
December 8, 2022 • 8:00 p.m.
GET TICKETS
Panther City Lacrosse Opener
December 9, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
SIMMONS BANK SHOWDOWN
December 10, 2022 • 6:30 p.m.
GET TICKETS
FOUNDING PARTNERS